IPL 8 starts today

Today is the opening ceremony of IPL 10 followed by a match between the finalists of previous year IPL Sunriser Hyderabad and  Royal Challengers Bangalore.

There will be 8 opening ceremony for IPL this time. All the cities will be hosting there individual opening ceremony. Today we are going to witness opening ceremony in Hyderabad.

So tune in to Sony max at 6:15 to witness opening ceremony followed by the match between previous year finalists.